Służby Handlowe

Strona głównaseparator Służby Handlowe

Służby Handlowe

Cementy ogólnego zastosowania

 

  • woj. wielkopolskie, śląskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie - Tomasz Marek, tel.: 600 049 031, t.marek@wartasa.com.pl
  • woj. mazowieckie, łódzkie, lubelskie, świętokrzyskie - Mateusz Brzozowski, tel.: 602 361 099, m.brzozowski@wartasa.com.pl
  • woj. pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie - Michał Zjawiony, tel.: 696 078 973, m.zjawiony@wartasa.com.pl
  • woj. zachodniopomorskie, lubuskie, dolnośląskie, opolskie - Marcin Garus, tel.: 660 489 878, m.garus@wartasa.com.pl

 

Cementy specjalne

 

  • cała Polska - Krzysztof Szczepaniak, tel.: 600 049 032, k.szczepaniak@wartasa.com.pl
  • Export - Andrzej Strzelec tel. 0600 416 506, a.strzelec@wartasa.com.pl